View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

PST Ticket Holders Candidate List Balochistan Election 2018

Pakistan Sunni Tehreek has allotted PST party tickets to 2 candidates from all over Balochistan. This PST list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Balochistan.

PST list of candidates for Election 2018 in Balochistan
Party Leader: Muhammad Sarwat Ejaz Qadri
Party Symbol: Table Lamp
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PB-37 Kalat Kalat Naseer Ahmed Baloch
2 PB-50 Lasbela-II Lasbela Rasool Bux

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan