View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PS 88 Election Result 2018 Malir II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 88 Malir II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-88

PS 88 Malir II Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 88 Malir II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 88 Malir II includes PPPP, PTI, TLP, MQM Pakistan, PML N, MMA, GDA, PSP, , , , , , MQM 2, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 88 Malir II includes Ghulam Murtaza Baloch, Muhammad Rizwan Khan, Rizwan Ahmed, Syed Abul Hassan, Muhammad Ehsan, Altaf Hussain, Muhammad Yaqoob, Farhan Javed, Dawood paulSamina KhaskheliMuhammad Younis MemonRehman Dino MahesarAbdul GhafoorRao Muhammad Kashif Hayat, Muhammad IbrahimMuhammad Saleem MemonAIJAZ ALIMadad Ali Bughio

You can see here complete election result of PS 88 Malir II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 88 Malir II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ateeq ur Rehman Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-IV, Malir.
TARO1: Assitant Commissioner Ibrahim Hyderi
TARO2: Head Master BMB Bhittaiabad.

Election Results PS-88 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ghulam Murtaza Baloch PPPP  Arrow 22563
2 Muhammad Rizwan Khan PTI  Bat 16392
3 Rizwan Ahmed TLP  Crane 7694
4 Syed Abul Hassan MQM Pakistan  Kite 5207
5 Muhammad Ehsan PML N  Tiger 4963
6 Altaf Hussain MMA  Book 2650
7 Muhammad Yaqoob GDA  Star 2560
8 Farhan Javed PSP  Dolphin 972
9 Dawood paul Independent  King 779
10 Samina Khaskheli Independent  Pitcher 332
11 Muhammad Younis Memon Independent   175
12 Rehman Dino Mahesar Independent  Pencil 168
13 Abdul Ghafoor Independent  Sun Flower 87
14 Rao Muhammad Kashif Hayat MQM 2  Candle 75
15 Muhammad Ibrahim Independent  Rabab 72
16 Muhammad Saleem Memon Independent  Apple 39
17 AIJAZ ALI Independent  Tap 26
18 Madad Ali Bughio Independent  Stethoscope 11

Election Result PS-88 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Owais Muzaffar PPP 28593
2 Haji Muhammad Usman Mal.. Ind 20997
3 Marvi Memon PML N 1297
4 Muhammad Ali Shah Ind 685
5 Aslam Malkani Ind 590

Election Result PS-88 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-88 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2018
PS-88 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x