View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 128 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 128 Karachi Central VI after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-128

PS 128 Karachi Central VI Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 128 Karachi Central VI, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 128 Karachi Central VI includes MQM Pakistan, PTI, MMA, TLP, PSP, PPPP, PML N, APML, ANP, AATPK, GDA, , , MQM 2, , , PMP 2, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 128 Karachi Central VI includes Muhammad Abbas Jafferi, NUSRAT ANWAR, SYED WAJIH HASSAN, Zohaib Ayubi, Taha ahmed khan, Muhammad Arif Hussain Qureshi, Mohsin Jawed Dar, Syed Suleman Ali Ahmed, Fazal Qayyum, Ahsan Habib, Muhammad Hafeez Khan, Irshad AliMuhammad Ayoub JavedKhizar Ali, Muhammad ZahidWaqar AliAli Mansoor, Muhammad AnisNADEEM AHMED Zuberi

You can see here complete election result of PS 128 Karachi Central VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 128 Karachi Central VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khalique Zaman, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-VII, Karachi Central.
TARO1: Deputy Director Local Govt Karachi Central.
TARO2: Head Master, Govt. Boys Secondary School Cambridge, Nazimabad.

Election Results PS-128 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Abbas Jafferi MQM Pakistan  Kite 29482
4 Zohaib Ayubi TLP  Crane 8859
5 Taha ahmed khan PSP  Dolphin 6473
6 Muhammad Arif Hussain Qureshi PPPP  Arrow 4953
7 Mohsin Jawed Dar PML N  Tiger 4015
8 Syed Suleman Ali Ahmed APML  Eagle 1554
9 Fazal Qayyum ANP  Lantern 801
10 Ahsan Habib AATPK  Chair 358
11 Muhammad Hafeez Khan GDA  Star 256
12 Irshad Ali Independent  Pencil 188
13 Muhammad Ayoub Javed Independent  Butterfly 100
14 Khizar Ali MQM 2  Candle 76
15 Muhammad Zahid Independent  Lock 75
16 Waqar Ali Independent  Jeep 38
17 Ali Mansoor PMP 2  Rope 34
18 Muhammad Anis Independent  Fan 29
19 NADEEM AHMED Zuberi Independent  Mobile Phone 27

Election Result PS-128 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Waqar Hussain Shah MQM 23496
2 Allama Moullana Aurangz.. MDM 21332
3 Sultan Khan Johri PML N 5507
4 Moullana Abdul Rehman Ind 5170
5 Inayat Khattak PTI 3557

Election Result PS-128 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-128 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2018
PS-128 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x