View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 120 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 120 Karachi West IX after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-120

PS 120 Karachi West IX Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 120 Karachi West IX, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 120 Karachi West IX includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, MMA, ANP, PPPP, TLP, , PRHP, PML N, PSP, , AATPK, PMAP, GDA, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 120 Karachi West IX includes SAEED AHMED, Ahmed Nadeem Mughal, Abdul Razaq, AMIR NAWAB, NASEEB UR REHMAN, ARSHAD, SIDDIQUE AKBARAbdul Hamid, Najeebullah Khan Anjum, Naseer ud Din, YAHYA KHANSher Bahadar Khan, MEHMOOD KHAN, RUJHAN ULLAH, Muhammad ShoaibYOUSAF ZADAABDUL MALANG KHANParveen UsmanANWAR ZAIBARSHAD KHANARSHAD SOHAILBASHIR AHMED

You can see here complete election result of PS 120 Karachi West IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 120 Karachi West IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Aziz ur Rehman, Senior Civil Judge-XIV,Karachi West.
TARO1: Deputy Director Land Karachi Municipal Corporation.
TARO2: Head Master Government Boys Secondary School Younusabad.

Election Results PS-120 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 SAEED AHMED PTI  Bat 14561
2 Ahmed Nadeem Mughal MQM Pakistan  Kite 12110
3 Abdul Razaq MMA  Book 10087
4 AMIR NAWAB ANP  Lantern 5404
6 ARSHAD TLP  Crane 3688
7 SIDDIQUE AKBAR Independent  Tap 3565
8 Abdul Hamid PRHP  Iron 3553
9 Najeebullah Khan Anjum PML N  Tiger 2891
10 Naseer ud Din PSP  Dolphin 1951
11 YAHYA KHAN Independent  House 453
12 Sher Bahadar Khan AATPK  Chair 221
15 Muhammad Shoaib Independent  Pencil 117
16 YOUSAF ZADA Independent  School Bag 114
17 ABDUL MALANG KHAN Independent  Bed 92
18 Parveen Usman Independent  Sun Flower 79
19 ANWAR ZAIB Independent  Water Cooler 63
20 ARSHAD KHAN Independent  Lock 49
21 ARSHAD SOHAIL Independent  Apple 20
22 BASHIR AHMED Independent  Letter Box 19

Election Result PS-120 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Nishat Muhammad Zia Qad.. MQM 89953
2 Abid Jillani PTI 17373
3 Asmat Anwar PML N 15627
4 Zulfiqar Ali JI 4403
5 Aamir Khan PPP 1060

Election Result PS-120 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-120 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2018
PS-120 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x