View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PS 119 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 119 Karachi West VIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-119

PS 119 Karachi West VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 119 Karachi West VIII, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 119 Karachi West VIII includes MQM Pakistan, PTI, TLP, PPPP, MMA, PSP, PML N, PMA, APML, ANP, , , AATPK, , GDA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 119 Karachi West VIII includes ALI KHURSHIDI, SHAKEEL AKHTER, FATIMA, ZAHIR SHAH, ATA E RABBI, MEHBOOB ALAM, SYED NADEEM, MEHFOOZ ULLAH, Muhammad Farooq, MURAD KHAN, MUJASILMUHAMMAD ASIFZAHID ANWAR, Jaffar AlamSOHAIL BAIG, RIAZ AHMEDASMATULLAHMUHAMMAD MAQBOOL KHANAMIR HAMEED ABBASIZUBAIDA WAHIDABDUL HANNAN KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PS 119 Karachi West VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 119 Karachi West VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Bilawal Pirzado, Senior Civil Judge-XII,Karachi West.
TARO1: Principal - Government Boys Degree College Jangal Shah.
TARO2: Director Welfare District Muncipal Corporation West.

Election Results PS-119 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 ALI KHURSHIDI MQM Pakistan  Kite 23532
3 FATIMA TLP  Crane 11746
4 ZAHIR SHAH PPPP  Arrow 7733
5 ATA E RABBI MMA  Book 7514
6 MEHBOOB ALAM PSP  Dolphin 2989
7 SYED NADEEM PML N  Tiger 2349
9 Muhammad Farooq APML  Eagle 868
10 MURAD KHAN ANP  Lantern 649
11 MUJASIL Independent  Pencil 497
12 MUHAMMAD ASIF Independent  Tap 468
14 Jaffar Alam Independent  Mobile Phone 280
15 SOHAIL BAIG GDA  Star 137
16 RIAZ AHMED Independent  Jeep 134
17 ASMATULLAH Independent  Apple 119
18 MUHAMMAD MAQBOOL KHAN Independent  Mic 57
19 AMIR HAMEED ABBASI Independent  House 38
20 ZUBAIDA WAHID Independent  Jug 23
21 ABDUL HANNAN KHAN Independent  Fan 18

Election Result PS-119 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Irtaza Khalil Farooqui MQM 50649
2 Attaullah Khan PTI 24819
3 Ali Akbar Gujar PML N 13119
4 Rashid Manan Azmi JI 2834
5 Muhammad Hussain Jafri MP 1898

Election Result PS-119 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-119 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2018
PS-119 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x