View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 297 Election Result 2018 Rajanpur V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 297 Rajanpur V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-297

PP 297 Rajanpur V Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 297 Rajanpur V, city of Rajan Pur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 297 Rajanpur V includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 297 Rajanpur V includes SARDAR DOST MUHAMMAD MAZARI, SARDAR ATIF KHAN MAZARI, Rahim Bakhsh, Taufeeq Haider MazariGhous Bakhsh Khan MazariAMJAD NAWAZ

You can see here complete election result of PP 297 Rajanpur V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 297 Rajanpur V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Naveed Hussain, Civil Judge Class-I, Rohjan.
TARO1: Assistant Professor Govt. College Jampur, District Rajanpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner Rojhan, District Rajanpur.

Election Results PP-297 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 Rahim Bakhsh PPPP  Arrow 1999
4 Taufeeq Haider Mazari Independent  Sheep 1258
5 Ghous Bakhsh Khan Mazari Independent  Jeep 172
6 AMJAD NAWAZ Independent  Tooth Brush 124

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-297 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x