View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII includes PTI, , TLP, , , , PST, PPPP, , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII includes Sardar Muhammad Mohiudin Khan Khosa, Muhammad Qasim KhanMuhammad Rashid, Amjad Khan LashariMuhammad Aslam SabarMuhammad AslamQazi Zulfiqar Hussain, Ghulam Sarwar Dummer, Ali Ahmed Khan LaghariMehmood Qadir Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 291 Dera Ghazi Khan VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Jam Faiz Muhammad, Civil Judge Class-I, D.G. Khan.
TARO1: Deputy Director Officer Excise & Taxation, D.G.Khan
TARO2: Chief Engineer Irrigation D.G.Khan Zone D.G.Khan.

PP-291 Dera Ghazi Khan-VII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Mohiudin Khan Khosa PTI  Bat 0
2 Muhammad Qasim Khan Independent  Spade 0
3 Muhammad Rashid TLP  Crane 0
4 Amjad Khan Lashari Independent  Pitcher 0
5 Muhammad Aslam Sabar Independent  Hand Pump 0
6 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Jeep 0
7 Qazi Zulfiqar Hussain PST  Table Lamp 0
8 Ghulam Sarwar Dummer PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Ali Ahmed Khan Laghari Independent  Ice Cream 0
10 Mehmood Qadir Khan PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-291 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018