View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Nadeem Yousaf, Seniorl Civil Judge-I (Admn), D.G. Khan
TARO1: District Food Controller,D.G.Khan.
TARO2: Deputy Director Development, D.G.Khan.

PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI includes , , PTI, PML N, , PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI includes Usama Abdul KarimAman Ullah Urf MalaSardar Ahmad Ali Khan Dareshak, Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari, Muhammad HanifMuhammad Ramzan Qadir, Muhammad Atif Ali DareshakMuhammad YousafMushtaq Hussain Bughlani

You can see here complete election result of PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 290 Dera Ghazi Khan VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-290 Dera Ghazi Khan-VI list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Usama Abdul Karim Independent  Jeep 0
2 Aman Ullah Urf Mala Independent  Pitcher 0
3 Sardar Ahmad Ali Khan Dareshak PTI  Bat 0
4 Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari PML N  Tiger 0
5 Muhammad Hanif Independent  Bucket 0
6 Muhammad Ramzan Qadir PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Muhammad Atif Ali Dareshak Independent  Sheep 0
8 Muhammad Yousaf Independent  Jug 0
9 Mushtaq Hussain Bughlani Independent  Ox 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-290 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018