View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Khaleel Ahmad, Seniorl Civil Judge-II (Judicial), D.G. Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil D.G.Khan.
TARO2: District Monitoring Officer, D.G.Khan.

PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V includes , PTI, , MMA, , ATP, PSP, , , TLP, PML N, , , AATPK, PPPP, APML, , , , PST, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V includes Muhammad HanifShaheena Karim, Sheikh Israr AhmedShiekh Usman Farooq, Tariq Ali KhanAbdul Razaq Shahid, Atta ur Rehman Faisal, Umar AdilSardar Dost Muhammad Khan KhosaSyed Muner Hussain, Syed Abdul Aleem, Akhwand Abdul Jalil SaadMuhammad ZulqarnainMuhammad Kashif u Rehman, Muhammad Ali Murad Khan, Mushtaq Khan, Nadir Aslam LeghariNouman AhmedHamayun RazaEhsan Ullah, SYED AMIR FAREED

You can see here complete election result of PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 289 Dera Ghazi Khan V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-289 Dera Ghazi Khan-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Hanif Independent  Bucket 0
2 Shaheena Karim PTI  Bat 0
3 Sheikh Israr Ahmed Independent  Television 0
4 Shiekh Usman Farooq MMA  Book 0
5 Tariq Ali Khan Independent  Pencil 0
6 Abdul Razaq Shahid ATP  Tyre 0
7 Atta ur Rehman Faisal PSP  Dolphin 0
8 Umar Adil Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
9 Sardar Dost Muhammad Khan Khosa Independent  Jeep 0
10 Syed Muner Hussain TLP  Crane 0
11 Syed Abdul Aleem PML N  Tiger 0
12 Akhwand Abdul Jalil Saad Independent  Wrist Watch 0
13 Muhammad Zulqarnain Independent  Scooter 0
14 Muhammad Kashif u Rehman AATPK  Chair 0
15 Muhammad Ali Murad Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
16 Mushtaq Khan APML  Eagle 0
17 Nadir Aslam Leghari Independent  Pitcher 0
18 Nouman Ahmed Independent  Sheep 0
19 Hamayun Raza Independent  Pick Up 0
20 Ehsan Ullah PST  Table Lamp 0
21 SYED AMIR FAREED Independent  Jug 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-289 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018