View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV includes , AATPK, PTI, , TLP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV includes Mohsin Atta Khan KhosaBilal Ahmed, Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa, Asim Zubair Khan KhosaIrfan Ullah, Abdul Hafeez

You can see here complete election result of PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ahmad Saeed, Seniorl Civil Judge (Guardian Judge), D.G. Khan.
TARO1: Executive Engineer Highway, D.G.Khan.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner Revenue, D.G.Khan

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa Independent  Bucket 0
2 Bilal Ahmed AATPK  Chair 0
3 Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa PTI  Bat 0
4 Asim Zubair Khan Khosa Independent  Jeep 0
5 Irfan Ullah TLP  Crane 0
6 Abdul Hafeez Independent  Pitcher 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-288 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018