View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III includes MMA, , PTI, , , , , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III includes Arshad Abbas, Ishfaq Sarwar DastiJaveed Akhtar, Sami UllahGhulam MuhammadMohsin Atta Khan KhosaMuhammad Tahir KhanMuhammad Arif

You can see here complete election result of PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Anwar, Civil Judge Class-II, Taunsa Sharif.
TARO1: District Food Controller,D.G.Khan.
TARO2: Superintending Engineer Highway, D.G.Khan.

PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Arshad Abbas MMA  Book 0
2 Ishfaq Sarwar Dasti Independent  Pitcher 0
3 Javeed Akhtar PTI  Bat 0
4 Sami Ullah Independent  Goat 0
5 Ghulam Muhammad Independent  King 0
6 Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa Independent  Bucket 0
7 Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent  Jeep 0
8 Muhammad Arif PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-287 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018