View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 284 Layyah V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 284 Layyah V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 284 Layyah V Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 284 Layyah V, city of Layyah constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 284 Layyah V includes , , APML, TLP, , , , , , , , PTI, MMA, , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 284 Layyah V includes Malik Ghulam HaiderMuhammad Kamran RoohaniMuhammad Farukh Cheema, Muhammad Azeem ul Haq, Muhammad Tufail AhmedMuhammad AurangzebGhulam Fareed Khan MiraniAmir HussainAbid Anwar AlviShumaila IramSyed Rafaqat Ali GillaniSaeeda Begum, Choudary Asghar Ali Gujjar, Hashim HussainMaher Yasir Waseem, Muhammad Javed Iqbal

You can see here complete election result of PP 284 Layyah V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 284 Layyah V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Asif Hayat, Senior Civil Judge-II (Judicial) Layyah,
TARO1: District Monitoring Officer Tehsil Layyah.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Bhakri Ahmed Khan Tehsil Layyah.

PP-284 Layyah-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Ghulam Haider Independent  Scooter 0
2 Muhammad Kamran Roohani Independent  Bottle 0
3 Muhammad Farukh Cheema APML  Eagle 0
4 Muhammad Azeem ul Haq TLP  Crane 0
5 Muhammad Tufail Ahmed Independent  Jeep 0
6 Muhammad Aurangzeb Independent  Charpai 0
7 Ghulam Fareed Khan Mirani Independent  Bullock Cart 0
8 Amir Hussain Independent  Suitcase 0
9 Abid Anwar Alvi Independent  Bucket 0
10 Shumaila Iram Independent  Pencil 0
11 Syed Rafaqat Ali Gillani Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Saeeda Begum PTI  Bat 0
13 Choudary Asghar Ali Gujjar MMA  Book 0
14 Hashim Hussain Independent  Goat 0
15 Maher Yasir Waseem PPPP  Arrow 0
16 Muhammad Javed Iqbal Independent  Hen 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-284 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018