View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 283 Layyah IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 283 Layyah IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 283 Layyah IV Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 283 Layyah IV, city of Layyah constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 283 Layyah IV includes TLP, , PTI, PPPP, , , , , PML N, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 283 Layyah IV includes Irshad Hussain, Sajjad AhmedSajjad Hussain Khan, Syed Fazal Hussain Gillani, Aon Bin SajjadFaiz AhmadQasim Bin SajjadMuhammad Mehdi RazaIjaz Ahmad, Ijaz AhmadIshfaq AhmedRehana Ijaz

You can see here complete election result of PP 283 Layyah IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 283 Layyah IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Akhtar Abbas Khan, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn) Layyah,
TARO1: District Food Controller Tehsil Layyah.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Peer Jaggi, Tehsil Layyah.

PP-283 Layyah-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Irshad Hussain TLP  Crane 0
2 Sajjad Ahmed Independent  Bowl 0
3 Sajjad Hussain Khan PTI  Bat 0
4 Syed Fazal Hussain Gillani PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Aon Bin Sajjad Independent  Sheep 0
6 Faiz Ahmad Independent  Knife 0
7 Qasim Bin Sajjad Independent  Hen 0
8 Muhammad Mehdi Raza Independent  Goat 0
9 Ijaz Ahmad PML N  Tiger 0
10 Ijaz Ahmad Independent  Ox 0
11 Ishfaq Ahmed Independent  Bullock Cart 0
12 Rehana Ijaz Independent  Tooth Brush 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-283 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018