View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 282 Layyah III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 282 Layyah III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 282 Layyah III Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 282 Layyah III, city of Layyah constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 282 Layyah III includes , , PML N, PPPP, APML, PTI, , TLP, , , , , AATPK, , PAR, JUP (Noorani), Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 282 Layyah III includes Muhammad TahirKhalid HussainMuhammad Riaz, Muhammad Rasheed, Muhammad Saqib, Qaiser Abbas Khan, Ghulam ShabbirSajjad Ahmad, Zahida BibiRazzi Abbas KhanSaqib AliAbrar HussainYasir Khalid, Malik Shahzad AhmadMuhammad Imran, Altaf Hussain

You can see here complete election result of PP 282 Layyah III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 282 Layyah III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Umar Farooq Warraich, Civil Judge Class-I, Choubara.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Choubara, District Layyah.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, (Male) Tehsil Choubara, District Layyah.

PP-282 Layyah-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Tahir Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Khalid Hussain Independent  Jug 0
3 Muhammad Riaz PML N  Tiger 0
4 Muhammad Rasheed PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Muhammad Saqib APML  Eagle 0
6 Qaiser Abbas Khan PTI  Bat 0
7 Ghulam Shabbir Independent  Roller Of Wood 0
8 Sajjad Ahmad TLP  Crane 0
9 Zahida Bibi Independent  Pick Up 0
10 Razzi Abbas Khan Independent  Sheep 0
11 Saqib Ali Independent  Bucket 0
12 Abrar Hussain Independent  Apple 0
13 Yasir Khalid AATPK  Chair 0
14 Malik Shahzad Ahmad Independent  Screw Driver 0
15 Muhammad Imran PAR  Jharoo 0
16 Altaf Hussain JUP (Noorani)  Key 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-282 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018