View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII includes PML N, , TLP, , PPPP, PTI, MMA, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII includes Ahmad Yar, Malik Shakeel Ahmad KoriaMuhammad Yar Mehboob Khar, Muhammad Sajjad HussainMuhammad Amjad Abbas, Muhammad Ashraf Khan Rind, Muhammad Arshad Siddiqui, Tahir MehmoodSyed Fiyyaz Hussain ShahRana Abdul Aziz KhanManzoor Hussain

You can see here complete election result of PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 279 Muzaffargarh XII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mehboob Elahi, Civil Judge Class-III, Jatoi.
TARO1: Additional Principal Veternary Officer, Jatoi District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Senior Head Master Govt. High School Kotla, Ganmoon District Muzaffargarh. District Muzaffargarh.

PP-279 Muzaffargarh-XII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Yar PML N  Tiger 0
2 Malik Shakeel Ahmad Koria Independent  Pitcher 0
3 Muhammad Yar Mehboob Khar TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Sajjad Hussain Independent  Table Lamp 0
5 Muhammad Amjad Abbas PPPP  Arrow 0
6 Muhammad Ashraf Khan Rind PTI  Bat 0
7 Muhammad Arshad Siddiqui MMA  Book 0
8 Tahir Mehmood Independent  Bucket 0
9 Syed Fiyyaz Hussain Shah Independent  Jeep 0
10 Rana Abdul Aziz Khan Independent  Charpai 0
11 Manzoor Hussain Independent  Water Cooler 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-279 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018