View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI includes , PAR, , TLP, PPPP, , , , , TLI, , MMA, , , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI includes Khuda BakhshMian Amir Sultan Goraya, Malik Muhammad Basit KharMalik Abdul Ahad, Malik Bilal Ahmad Khar, Muhammad Mohsin Raza KharMuhammad Zeeshan GurmaniMuhammad AyoubMuhammad Akmal Khan RaoMuhammad Ibrahim Ghouri, Mehboob AliAbdul Majeed, Saeed AhmadKhalil u Rehman Khan GurmaniNiaz Hussain Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 278 Muzaffargarh XI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ajmal, Civil Judge Class-I, Jatoi.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer Jatoi, District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Agriculture Officer Jatoi,District Muzaffargarh.

PP-278 Muzaffargarh-XI list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khuda Bakhsh Independent  Sewing Machine 0
2 Mian Amir Sultan Goraya PAR  Jharoo 0
3 Malik Muhammad Basit Khar Independent  Charpai 0
4 Malik Abdul Ahad TLP  Crane 0
5 Malik Bilal Ahmad Khar PPPP  Arrow 0
6 Muhammad Mohsin Raza Khar Independent  Fork 0
7 Muhammad Zeeshan Gurmani Independent  Pitcher 0
8 Muhammad Ayoub Independent  Tooth Brush 0
9 Muhammad Akmal Khan Rao Independent  Bucket 0
10 Muhammad Ibrahim Ghouri TLI  Cannon 0
11 Mehboob Ali Independent  Geyser 0
12 Abdul Majeed MMA  Book 0
13 Saeed Ahmad Independent  Bowl 0
14 Khalil u Rehman Khan Gurmani Independent  Tonga 0
15 Niaz Hussain Khan PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-278 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018