View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX includes , PAR, MMA, , PPPP, ATP, , TLP, PPP SB, TLI, , PTI, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX includes Mian Khizir Hayat MakwalJamshaid Ahmad, Shair Ali, Ghulam YasinMuhammad Jamil Ahmad Shah, Muhammad Ramzan, Muhammad ShoaibMuhammad Shahzad Iqbal, Muhammad Shahbaz, Muhammad Sadiq, Muhammad Abdullah FahadMuhammad Aoon Hamid, Malik Ahmad Karim Qaswar LangrriyaMalik Muhammad AjmalManzoor AhmadMehar Ghulam Nabbi ArshadAmjad Ali Jam

You can see here complete election result of PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 276 Muzaffargarh IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yasir Rana, Civil Judge Class-I, Alipur.
TARO1: Headmaster Elementary School Tibbi Arain, District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Headmaster Govt High School Mud Wala, District Muzaffargarh.

PP-276 Muzaffargarh-IX list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Khizir Hayat Makwal Independent  Bucket 0
2 Jamshaid Ahmad PAR  Jharoo 0
3 Shair Ali MMA  Book 0
4 Ghulam Yasin Independent  Charpai 0
5 Muhammad Jamil Ahmad Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
6 Muhammad Ramzan ATP  Tyre 0
7 Muhammad Shoaib Independent  Bowl 0
8 Muhammad Shahzad Iqbal TLP  Crane 0
9 Muhammad Shahbaz PPP SB  Fist 0
10 Muhammad Sadiq TLI  Cannon 0
11 Muhammad Abdullah Fahad Independent  Screw Driver 0
12 Muhammad Aoon Hamid PTI  Bat 0
13 Malik Ahmad Karim Qaswar Langrriya Independent  Pitcher 0
14 Malik Muhammad Ajmal Independent  Tea Pot 0
15 Manzoor Ahmad Independent  Lock 0
16 Mehar Ghulam Nabbi Arshad Independent  Water Cooler 0
17 Amjad Ali Jam Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-276 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018