View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII includes , , , , , MMA, , , TLP, , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII includes Khurram Sohail Khan LaghariNusrat PerveenMakhdoomzada Syed Basit Ahmad SultanMuhammad AliMuhammad Zubair QadirLiaqat Ali, Azra PerveenAbdul Qayyom Khan JatoiAbdul Hai, Talha KhanSyed Haroon Ahmad Sultan, Sardar Sami Ullah KhanWaseem Abbas

You can see here complete election result of PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 275 Muzaffargarh VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Meesam Raza Zaidi, Civil Judge Class-I, Muzaffargarh
TARO1: District Social Welfare Officer Muzaffargarh, District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Mr. Khalil-ur-Rehman, Medical Social Officer, MSSU, DHQ, Hospital Muzaffargarh.

PP-275 Muzaffargarh-VIII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khurram Sohail Khan Laghari Independent  Bucket 0
2 Nusrat Perveen Independent  Brick 0
3 Makhdoomzada Syed Basit Ahmad Sultan Independent  Road Roller 0
4 Muhammad Ali Independent  Excavator 0
5 Muhammad Zubair Qadir Independent  Hen 0
6 Liaqat Ali MMA  Book 0
7 Azra Perveen Independent  Pitcher 0
8 Abdul Qayyom Khan Jatoi Independent  Jeep 0
9 Abdul Hai TLP  Crane 0
10 Talha Khan Independent  Gun 0
11 Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan PML N  Tiger 0
12 Sardar Sami Ullah Khan Independent  Fire Engine 0
13 Waseem Abbas Independent  Charpai 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-275 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018