View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV includes PPPP, , , , PML N, MMA, , , , , , PAR, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV includes Akhtar Ali Baloch, Muhammad IsmailMuhammad AbadKazim HussainAbdul Wahab, Abdul Rasheed Sheikh, Aamir AbdullahSyed Muhammad Umer AmadSyed Muhammad AbbasBilal Ahmed KhanAmjad AliMuhammad Aamir Karamat

You can see here complete election result of PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 271 Muzaffargarh IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Sherbaz Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Kot Addu.
TARO1: Headmaster Government High School, Chak 550 TDA District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Assistant Eduction Officer,Markaz Basira Kot Addu District Muzaffargarh.

PP-271 Muzaffargarh-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Akhtar Ali Baloch PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Muhammad Ismail Independent  Jeep 0
3 Muhammad Abad Independent  Tandoor 0
4 Kazim Hussain Independent  Ice Cream 0
5 Abdul Wahab PML N  Tiger 0
6 Abdul Rasheed Sheikh MMA  Book 0
7 Aamir Abdullah Independent  Pencil 0
8 Syed Muhammad Umer Amad Independent  Hammer 0
9 Syed Muhammad Abbas Independent  Bucket 0
10 Bilal Ahmed Khan Independent  Lock 0
11 Amjad Ali Independent  Gun 0
12 Muhammad Aamir Karamat PAR  Jharoo 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-271 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018