View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 236 Vehari VIII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 236 Vehari VIII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 236 Vehari VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 236 Vehari VIII, city of Vehari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 236 Vehari VIII includes , , , , AATPK, PTI, PPPP, , , , TLP, , , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 236 Vehari VIII includes Ahmad YarMian Saleem IqbalMian Khaliq NawazMian Basit NawazMuhammad Imran Khan, Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi, Abdullah Hayat Khan, Abdul RabShahzad Mohsin RazaRao Muhammad Ishaq KhanRao Dil Nawaz, Zeeshan AhmadChaudary Muhammad BilalAzhar Ahmad Khan Yousaf Zai, MUHAMMAD TAHIR KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 236 Vehari VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 236 Vehari VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Zahid Yousaf, Civil Judge Class-II, Mailsi.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture (EXT), Mailsi District Vehari.
TARO2: Head Master Government High School, Aray Pur Mailsi District Vehari.

PP-236 Vehari-VIII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Yar Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Mian Saleem Iqbal Independent  Ox 0
3 Mian Khaliq Nawaz Independent  Pomegranate 0
4 Mian Basit Nawaz Independent  Ice Cream 0
5 Muhammad Imran Khan AATPK  Chair 0
6 Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi PTI  Bat 0
7 Abdullah Hayat Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Abdul Rab Independent  Apple 0
9 Shahzad Mohsin Raza Independent  Computer 0
10 Rao Muhammad Ishaq Khan Independent  Bottle 0
11 Rao Dil Nawaz TLP  Crane 0
12 Zeeshan Ahmad Independent  Bucket 0
13 Chaudary Muhammad Bilal Independent  Gun 0
14 Azhar Ahmad Khan Yousaf Zai PML N  Tiger 0
15 MUHAMMAD TAHIR KHAN Independent  Television 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-236 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018