View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 235 Vehari VII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 235 Vehari VII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 235 Vehari VII Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 235 Vehari VII, city of Vehari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 235 Vehari VII includes PML N, , , PTI, , TLP, , PPPP, PAR, , MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 235 Vehari VII includes Asif Saeed, Mian Shehzad Sajjad SandhalMuhammad NawazMuhammad Ali Raza Khan Khakwani, Muhammad Abbas KhanMuhammad Rizwan Hussain, Ghazanfar AbbasAli Raza Khan, Safdar Abbas Khan, Saeed Ahmed Khan ManaisRana Muhammad Khalid Khan, Mian Majid Nawaz

You can see here complete election result of PP 235 Vehari VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 235 Vehari VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Qurban Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Mailsi.
TARO1: Assistant Director Water Management Mailsi, District Vehari.
TARO2: Head Master Government High School,Muhammad Shah Mailsi District Vehari.

PP-235 Vehari-VII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asif Saeed PML N  Tiger 0
2 Mian Shehzad Sajjad Sandhal Independent  Gun 0
3 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Pitcher 0
4 Muhammad Ali Raza Khan Khakwani PTI  Bat 0
5 Muhammad Abbas Khan Independent  Bucket 0
6 Muhammad Rizwan Hussain TLP  Crane 0
7 Ghazanfar Abbas Independent  Pomegranate 0
8 Ali Raza Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Safdar Abbas Khan PAR  Jharoo 0
10 Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais Independent  Tooth Brush 0
11 Rana Muhammad Khalid Khan MMA  Book 0
12 Mian Majid Nawaz Independent  Ice Cream 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-235 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018