View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 234 Vehari VI Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 234 Vehari VI after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 234 Vehari VI Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 234 Vehari VI, city of Vehari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 234 Vehari VI includes , , , APML, , , , PML N, , , , , PTI, TLP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 234 Vehari VI includes Rana Fakhar IslamMuhammad YaseenMuhammad Naeem Akhtar KhanMuhammad Muneeb Aslam, Muhammad IrfanMuhammad Saeed Afzal KhanMuhammad Zahid KhanMuhammad Saqib Khursheed, Muhammad IqbalMuhammad Afzal KhanShahid AmeerSyed Aghaz Hussain ShahZahid Iqbal, Rauf Ahmed Usman, Narib Khurshid

You can see here complete election result of PP 234 Vehari VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 234 Vehari VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Ch. Muhammad Shahzad Anwar, Senior Civil Judge(Guardian Judge), Vehari.
TARO1: Deputy Director (Budget) District Health Authority District Vehari.
TARO2: Headmaster Government High School, Chak No.65/WB, District Vehari.

PP-234 Vehari-VI list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Rana Fakhar Islam Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Muhammad Yaseen Independent  Jeep 0
3 Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Khan Independent  Sheep 0
4 Muhammad Muneeb Aslam APML  Eagle 0
5 Muhammad Irfan Independent  Ox 0
6 Muhammad Saeed Afzal Khan Independent  Ice Cream 0
7 Muhammad Zahid Khan Independent  Sparrow 0
8 Muhammad Saqib Khursheed PML N  Tiger 0
9 Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Bucket 0
10 Muhammad Afzal Khan Independent  Tonga 0
11 Shahid Ameer Independent  Apple 0
12 Syed Aghaz Hussain Shah Independent  Bottle 0
13 Zahid Iqbal PTI  Bat 0
14 Rauf Ahmed Usman TLP  Crane 0
15 Narib Khurshid Independent  Knife 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-234 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018