View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 231 Vehari III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 231 Vehari III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Sajid Yaqub, Civil Judge Class-II, Burewala.
TARO1: Additional Director Livestock,District Vehari.
TARO2: Headmaster Government High School Chak No.197/EB Burewala District Vehari.

PP 231 Vehari III Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 231 Vehari III, city of Vehari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 231 Vehari III includes , PKI, AATPK, , , PHP, , , , , , TLP, PTI, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 231 Vehari III includes Muhammad AnwarMalik Zulfiqar Hussain Awan, Muhammad Abdullah, Muhammad RanjhaAsghar AliHafiz Shehryar, Sarfraz HussainSalman ShahidShahzad Farid Ud DinImran Khan SalderaGhulam RasoolMohsin Fareed Chishti, Muhammad Ishaq Khan Khakwani, Mian Irfan Aqueel Daultana

You can see here complete election result of PP 231 Vehari III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 231 Vehari III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-231 Vehari-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Anwar Independent  Bucket 0
2 Malik Zulfiqar Hussain Awan PKI  Plough 0
3 Muhammad Abdullah AATPK  Chair 0
4 Muhammad Ranjha Independent  Lock 0
5 Asghar Ali Independent  Apple 0
6 Hafiz Shehryar PHP  Sun 0
7 Sarfraz Hussain Independent  Jug 0
8 Salman Shahid Independent  Bottel 0
9 Shahzad Farid Ud Din Independent  Pitcher 0
10 Imran Khan Saldera Independent  Television 0
11 Ghulam Rasool Independent  Donkey Cart 0
12 Mohsin Fareed Chishti TLP  Crane 0
13 Muhammad Ishaq Khan Khakwani PTI  Bat 0
14 Mian Irfan Aqueel Daultana PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-231 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018