View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Shahwar Amin Wagha, Civil Judge Class-I, Pirmahal.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Pirmahal,District T.T.Singh.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Pirmahal,District T.T.Singh.

PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI, city of Toba Tek Singh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI includes , , PPPP, , , , , , , MMA, , , , PML N, , , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI includes Rana Liaqat Ali KhanMumtaz BegunMuhammad Arif, Muhammad ShafiqueMujahid HussainGhulam AbbasAun RazaIrfan Ul Hassan ChaudharyAbdul MajeedSaima Sarwar, Shoukat Ali KhanShoukat Ali KhanSyeda Shamim FatimaSyed Qutab Ali Shah, Syed Irfan RazaSyed Asad Abbas ShahSonia, Waseem Abbas

You can see here complete election result of PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 123 Toba Tek Singh VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-123 Toba Tek Singh-VI list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Rana Liaqat Ali Khan Independent  Ox 0
2 Mumtaz Begun Independent  Cooking Pot 0
3 Muhammad Arif PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Muhammad Shafique Independent  Tonga 0
5 Mujahid Hussain Independent  Mic 0
6 Ghulam Abbas Independent  Scooter 0
7 Aun Raza Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
8 Irfan Ul Hassan Chaudhary Independent  Bucket 0
9 Abdul Majeed Independent  Bed 0
10 Saima Sarwar MMA  Book 0
11 Shoukat Ali Khan Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Shoukat Ali Khan Independent  Goat 0
13 Syeda Shamim Fatima Independent  Goat 0
14 Syed Qutab Ali Shah PML N  Tiger 0
15 Syed Irfan Raza Independent  Ice Cream 0
16 Syed Asad Abbas Shah Independent  Jeep 0
17 Sonia PTI  Bat 0
18 Waseem Abbas Independent  Mobile Phone 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-123 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018