View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III, city of Toba Tek Singh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III includes , , PNML, PPPP, PTI, PML N, TLP, MMA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III includes javed akrammanzoor ahmedmuhammad amir munir, muhammad zafar farooq, mohammad ramzan, muhammad ayub khan, mujahid ramzan, abdul aziz, shoaib ayub khankhawar ahmed khanSher Baz Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 120 Toba Tek Singh III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Aslam, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), T.T. Singh.
TARO1: Tehsildar T.T.Singh, District T.T.Singh.
TARO2: District Education Officer Secondery,T.T.Singh District T.T.Singh.

PP-120 Toba Tek Singh-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 javed akram Independent  Bucket 0
2 manzoor ahmed Independent  Pitcher 0
3 muhammad amir munir PNML  Hukkah 0
4 muhammad zafar farooq PPPP  Arrow 0
5 mohammad ramzan PTI  Bat 0
6 muhammad ayub khan PML N  Tiger 0
7 mujahid ramzan TLP  Crane 0
8 abdul aziz MMA  Book 0
9 shoaib ayub khan Independent  Roller Of Wood 0
10 khawar ahmed khan Independent  Jeep 0
11 Sher Baz Khan Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-120 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018