View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 97 Bhakkar I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 97 Bhakkar I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 97 Bhakkar I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 97 Bhakkar I, city of Bhakkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 97 Bhakkar I includes , PTI, PPPP, , , , , , , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 97 Bhakkar I includes AZFAR ALIMALIK AHMAD ALI, MULAZIM HUSSAIN, MUHAMMAD SNA ULLAH KHAN MASTI KHELMUHAMMAD ARSHAD AWANFARRUKH HASSAN KHANFAROOQ AHMAD KHANUMAIR HASSAN KHANAZIZ AHMAD KHANABDUL MAJEED KHAN, SANA ULLAH KHANNAEEM AKHTAR

You can see here complete election result of NA 97 Bhakkar I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 97 Bhakkar I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Khan, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalorkot.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Kallurkot,District Bhakkar.
TARO2: Chief Officer Kallurkot, District Bhakkar.

NA-97 Bhakkar-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 AZFAR ALI Independent  Goat 0
4 MUHAMMAD SNA ULLAH KHAN MASTI KHEL Independent  Sewing Machine 0
5 MUHAMMAD ARSHAD AWAN Independent  Sheep 0
6 FARRUKH HASSAN KHAN Independent  Charpai 0
7 FAROOQ AHMAD KHAN Independent  Radio 0
8 UMAIR HASSAN KHAN Independent  Railway Engine 0
9 AZIZ AHMAD KHAN Independent  Ox 0
11 SANA ULLAH KHAN Independent  Typewriter 0
12 NAEEM AKHTAR Independent  Electric Water Pump 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-97 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018