View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 74 Sialkot III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 74 Sialkot III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Nadeem Anwar Ch, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pasrur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Sambrial,District Sialkot.
TARO2: Chief Officer MC Sambrial, District Sialkot.

NA 74 Sialkot III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 74 Sialkot III, city of Sialkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 74 Sialkot III includes , , , , , MMA, , PTI, PML N, TLP, PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 74 Sialkot III includes CH MUHAMMAD AKBARMUNAWAR AHMED GULLMANSOOR SARWAR KHANMUHAMMAD IQBALMUHAMMAD ASIF BAJWAMOHSIN IKRAM, LIAQAT ALIGHULAM ABBAS, ALI ZAHID, SHUJAT ALI, NARGIS FAIZ MALIK

You can see here complete election result of NA 74 Sialkot III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 74 Sialkot III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-74 Sialkot-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 CH MUHAMMAD AKBAR Independent  Basket 0
2 MUNAWAR AHMED GULL Independent  Bucket 0
3 MANSOOR SARWAR KHAN Independent  Jeep 0
4 MUHAMMAD IQBAL Independent  Jug 0
5 MUHAMMAD ASIF BAJWA Independent  Scooter 0
7 LIAQAT ALI Independent  Telephone 0
9 ALI ZAHID PML N  Tiger 0
10 SHUJAT ALI TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-74 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018