View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 36 Lakki Marwat after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Zia-ur-Rehman, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Lakki Marwat.
TARO1: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Primary) Circle Mina Khel Lakki Marwat
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Circle Naurang Lakki Marwat

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 36 Lakki Marwat, city of Lakki Marwat constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 36 Lakki Marwat includes , , , TLP, MMA, , , , PML N, , PMAP, , , , PPPP, , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 36 Lakki Marwat includes Ashraf Ali KhanNajib Ullah KhanMansoor Kamal MarwatMuhammad Ali, Muhammad Anwar, Muhammad Idrees KhanGul Razan ShahImran NawabImran Ullah Khan, Aziz KhanAbdullah, Abdul HayatSher Afzal KhanHaji Jamil Ur Rehman NasirInam Ullah Khan, Amir Nawaz KhanIshfaq Ahmad Khan, Nasim Ullah

You can see here complete election result of NA 36 Lakki Marwat with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 36 Lakki Marwat.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-36 Lakki Marwat list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ashraf Ali Khan Independent  Fan 0
2 Najib Ullah Khan Independent  Charpai 0
3 Mansoor Kamal Marwat Independent  Gun 0
4 Muhammad Ali TLP  Crane 0
5 Muhammad Anwar MMA  Book 0
6 Muhammad Idrees Khan Independent  Calendar 0
7 Gul Razan Shah Independent  Apple 0
8 Imran Nawab Independent  Slate 0
9 Imran Ullah Khan PML N  Tiger 0
10 Aziz Khan Independent  Suitcase 0
11 Abdullah PMAP  Tree 0
12 Abdul Hayat Independent  Tap 0
13 Sher Afzal Khan Independent  Waist Coat 0
14 Haji Jamil Ur Rehman Nasir Independent  Human Eye 0
15 Inam Ullah Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
16 Amir Nawaz Khan Independent  Tooth Brush 0
17 Ishfaq Ahmad Khan PTI  Bat 0
18 Nasim Ullah Independent  Transformer 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-36 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018