View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 34 Karak Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 34 Karak after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 34 Karak Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 34 Karak, city of Karak constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 34 Karak includes , MMA, , , , , , , JUI (S), PTI, PJDP, , PML N, , , PML, , , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 34 Karak includes Ikhtiar GulMir Zakim Khan, Gul Sahib KhanImaad AzamAziz KhanUsman GhaniZafar MehmoodShams ur Rehman KhattakShah Abdul Aziz, Shahid Ahmad, Shakir Zeeshan Khattak, Saad Ullah Khan KhattakRehmat Salam Khattak, Zeeshan AhmadHameed Ullah KhanHaseeb Ahmad Afaqi, Tauseef RaziqueAltaf QadirNawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 34 Karak with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 34 Karak.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Liaqat Ali,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Karak.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer, Karak
TARO2: Principal GHS Kanda Karak.

NA-34 Karak list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ikhtiar Gul Independent  Bucket 0
2 Mir Zakim Khan MMA  Book 0
3 Gul Sahib Khan Independent  Transformer 0
4 Imaad Azam Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
5 Aziz Khan Independent  Bed 0
6 Usman Ghani Independent  Wheel Barrow 0
7 Zafar Mehmood Independent  Study Table With Chair 0
8 Shams ur Rehman Khattak Independent  Jeep 0
9 Shah Abdul Aziz JUI (S)  Ladder 0
10 Shahid Ahmad PTI  Bat 0
11 Shakir Zeeshan Khattak PJDP  Gavel 0
12 Saad Ullah Khan Khattak Independent  Human Eye 0
13 Rehmat Salam Khattak PML N  Tiger 0
14 Zeeshan Ahmad Independent  Pickup 0
15 Hameed Ullah Khan Independent  Thermos 0
16 Haseeb Ahmad Afaqi PML  Tractor 0
17 Tauseef Razique Independent  Fan 0
18 Altaf Qadir Independent  Hen 0
19 Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-34 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018