View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi Election Result 2018 – There are 26 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi, city of Naseerabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi includes , BNP, , JQM, NP, , , , , MMA, , , PPPP, AATPK, , , , PSP, , , , , BAP, PFP, , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi includes Niaz AhmedShahnaz Naseer Baloch, Abdul SattarAbdul Majid, Ali Hassan, Ghulam HaiderGhulan RasoolMuhammad PanahMuhammad RiazMolvi Muhammad Abdullah, Mir KhanMir Sardar Khan RindSyed Naseer Ahmed Shah Dopasi, Sardar Abdul Sattar Khan, NasrullahNisar AhmedMir Muhammad Hashim KhanMir Muhammad Magsi, Mir Muhammad Asim KurdIzhar hussainAurangzeb Alamgir MagsiTaj Muhammad RaisaniKhalid Hussain Magsi, Rehmatullah, Sain BakhshSARDAR YAR MUHAMMAD RIND

You can see here complete election result of NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dera Murad Jamali.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Chattar.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Dera Murad Jamali. District Education Officer, Nasirabad. Tehsildar, Tamboo. Tehsildar, Dhadar. Naib Tehsildar, Mach. Naib Tehsildar, Sanni. Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Gandawah, District Jhal Magsi. Deputy Director, On-Farm Water Management, Agriculture, District Jhal Magsi.

NA-260 Naseerabad-cum-Kachhi-cum-Jhal Magsi list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Niaz Ahmed Independent  Table 0
2 Shahnaz Naseer Baloch BNP  Axe 0
3 Abdul Sattar Independent  Sewing Machine 0
4 Abdul Majid JQM  Electric Pole 0
5 Ali Hassan NP  Saw 0
6 Ghulam Haider Independent  Pitcher 0
7 Ghulan Rasool Independent  Charpai 0
8 Muhammad Panah Independent  Sheep 0
9 Muhammad Riaz Independent  Air Cooler 0
10 Molvi Muhammad Abdullah MMA  Book 0
11 Mir Khan Independent  Jeep 0
12 Mir Sardar Khan Rind Independent  Binoculars 0
13 Syed Naseer Ahmed Shah Dopasi PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Sardar Abdul Sattar Khan AATPK  Chair 0
15 Nasrullah Independent  Lock 0
16 Nisar Ahmed Independent  Television 0
17 Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent  Radio 0
18 Mir Muhammad Magsi PSP  Dolphin 0
19 Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd Independent  Parrot 0
20 Izhar hussain Independent  Ox 0
21 Aurangzeb Alamgir Magsi Independent  Kettle 0
22 Taj Muhammad Raisani Independent  Bullock Cart 0
23 Khalid Hussain Magsi BAP  Cow 0
24 Rehmatullah PFP  Ship 0
25 Sain Bakhsh Independent  Goat 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-260 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018