View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan NA-260 Naseerabad-cum-Kachhi-cum-Jhal Magsi Independent  Radio 49
2 Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan NA-87 Hafizabad-I APML  Eagle 305
3 Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung Independent  Bowl 77

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan Seats Election Results 2018
Election Results 2018 Pakistan