View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 256 Karachi Central IV Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 256 Karachi Central IV after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Shahid Ali Memon,Additional District & Sessions Judge-VI,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner North Nazimabad.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male North Nazimabad.

NA 256 Karachi Central IV Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 256 Karachi Central IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 256 Karachi Central IV includes PFP, PTI, TLP, PSP, , , , , MQM, ANP, , PPPP, , , PML N, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 256 Karachi Central IV includes Ishtiaq Ahmed shah, Muhammad Najeeb Haroon, Muhammad Ali Qadri, Muhammad Adil Siddiqui, Muhammad Zaman Khan LodhiMuhammad Riaz haiderMuhammad Afsar AliMuhammad Irshad SiddiquiSyed Waliauddin Chishti, Sofia yaqoob, Shahid HussainSyed Sajid Hassan, Zain AqilRehan MansoorDost Muhammad Faizi, Meraj ul Huda Siddiqui

You can see here complete election result of NA 256 Karachi Central IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 256 Karachi Central IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-256 Karachi Central-IV list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ishtiaq Ahmed shah PFP  Ship 0
2 Muhammad Najeeb Haroon PTI  Bat 0
3 Muhammad Ali Qadri TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Adil Siddiqui PSP  Dolphin 0
5 Muhammad Zaman Khan Lodhi Independent  Ring 0
6 Muhammad Riaz haider Independent  Rubab 0
7 Muhammad Afsar Ali Independent  Butterfly. 0
8 Muhammad Irshad Siddiqui Independent  Apple 0
9 Syed Waliauddin Chishti MQM  Kite 0
10 Sofia yaqoob ANP  Lantern 0
11 Shahid Hussain Independent  Ice Cream 0
12 Syed Sajid Hassan PPPP  Arrow 0
13 Zain Aqil Independent  Bucket 0
14 Rehan Mansoor Independent  Combat Tank 0
15 Dost Muhammad Faizi PML N  Tiger 0
16 Meraj ul Huda Siddiqui MMA  Book 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-256 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018