View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 255 Karachi Central III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 255 Karachi Central III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Zeeshan Akhter Khan,Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Liaquatabad.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male, Liaquatabad Karachi Central.

NA 255 Karachi Central III Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 255 Karachi Central III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 255 Karachi Central III includes PTI, , , MMA, TLP, PMA, APML, , MQM 2, PSP, , PPPP, MQM, ANP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 255 Karachi Central III includes Mehmood Baqi Moulvi, Muhammad Kamran KhanMuhammad Masood uddinMuhammad Mustaqeem Qureshi, Muhammad Adeel, Muhammad Zahid Awan, Muhammad Jamil Ahmad Khan, Muhammad Javed Hanif KhanFaizan Ahmad, Atta ul musafa jamil Rathore, Abdul Samad SardarZafar Ahmad Siddiqui, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Arslan Khan, Nasir uddin Mehmood

You can see here complete election result of NA 255 Karachi Central III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 255 Karachi Central III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-255 Karachi Central-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mehmood Baqi Moulvi PTI  Bat 0
2 Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent  Lock 0
3 Muhammad Masood uddin Independent  Hud Hud 0
4 Muhammad Mustaqeem Qureshi MMA  Book 0
5 Muhammad Adeel TLP  Crane 0
6 Muhammad Zahid Awan PMA  Fish 0
7 Muhammad Jamil Ahmad Khan APML  Eagle 0
8 Muhammad Javed Hanif Khan Independent  Medal 0
9 Faizan Ahmad MQM 2  Candle 0
10 Atta ul musafa jamil Rathore PSP  Dolphin 0
11 Abdul Samad Sardar Independent  Calculator 0
12 Zafar Ahmad Siddiqui PPPP  Arrow 0
13 Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui MQM  Kite 0
14 Arslan Khan ANP  Lantern 0
15 Nasir uddin Mehmood PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-255 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018