View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 254 Karachi Central II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 254 Karachi Central II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 254 Karachi Central II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 254 Karachi Central II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 254 Karachi Central II includes MQM 2, , , TLP, , PTI, PPPP, , MQM Pakistan, MWMP, , , , MMA, , PSP, PKI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 254 Karachi Central II includes Afaq Shafqat, Nasir AhmadMuhammad FaisalMuhammad Atiq, Muhammad Iftikhar AlamMuhammad Aslam Khan, Liza Mehdi, Qazi Salim HaiderSyed Salahuddin, Syed Muhammad Abidi, Syed Abdul MateenSyed RehmatullahSyed Rashid RizviRashid Naseem, Danish TurabiArshad Abdullah Vohra, Wali Muhammad

You can see here complete election result of NA 254 Karachi Central II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 254 Karachi Central II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ayaz Mustafa Jokhio,Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Gulberg.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male Gulberg, Karachi Central.

NA-254 Karachi Central-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Afaq Shafqat MQM 2  Candle 0
2 Nasir Ahmad Independent  Ship 0
3 Muhammad Faisal Independent  House 0
4 Muhammad Atiq TLP  Crane 0
5 Muhammad Iftikhar Alam Independent  Apple 0
6 Muhammad Aslam Khan PTI  Bat 0
7 Liza Mehdi PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Qazi Salim Haider Independent  Sun Flower 0
9 Syed Salahuddin MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
10 Syed Muhammad Abidi MWMP  Tent 0
11 Syed Abdul Mateen Independent  Combat Tank 0
12 Syed Rehmatullah Independent  Drill Machine 0
13 Syed Rashid Rizvi Independent  Pencil 0
14 Rashid Naseem MMA  Book 0
15 Danish Turabi Independent  Fan 0
16 Arshad Abdullah Vohra PSP  Dolphin 0
17 Wali Muhammad PKI  Plough 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-254 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018