View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 253 Karachi Central I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 253 Karachi Central I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Ashraf Hussain,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, New Karachi.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male New Karachi.

NA 253 Karachi Central I Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 253 Karachi Central I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 253 Karachi Central I includes MQM, JPP, , , MQM 2, , TLP, PTI, APML, , , , PSP, PKI, , PML N, PPPP, PST, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 253 Karachi Central I includes Usama Qadri, Muhammad Ali, Muhammad UsmanMuhammad AbidMuhammad Farooq khan, Muhammad Anzar SiddiqMuhammad Amjad Ali, Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar, Anbreen Naeem, Umar OmariAbdul WaseemAbdul hakim QuideSyed Mustafa Kamal, Zain Ul Abdin, Khuwaja Izhar Ul HassnKhalid Mumtaz, Ch.Muhammad Javed Ishaq, Sarwat Ijaz, Munin Zafar Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 253 Karachi Central I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 253 Karachi Central I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-253 Karachi Central-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Usama Qadri MQM  Kite 0
2 Muhammad Ali JPP  Fountain 0
3 Muhammad Usman Independent  Scooter 0
4 Muhammad Abid Independent  Ladder 0
5 Muhammad Farooq khan MQM 2  Candle 0
6 Muhammad Anzar Siddiq Independent  Bowl 0
7 Muhammad Amjad Ali TLP  Crane 0
8 Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar PTI  Bat 0
9 Anbreen Naeem APML  Eagle 0
10 Umar Omari Independent  Pitcher 0
11 Abdul Waseem Independent  Butterfly. 0
12 Abdul hakim Quide Independent  Balloons 0
13 Syed Mustafa Kamal PSP  Dolphin 0
14 Zain Ul Abdin PKI  Plough 0
15 Khuwaja Izhar Ul Hassn Independent  Medal 0
16 Khalid Mumtaz PML N  Tiger 0
17 Ch.Muhammad Javed Ishaq PPPP  Arrow 0
18 Sarwat Ijaz PST  Table Lamp 0
19 Munin Zafar Khan MMA  Book 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-253 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018