View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 252 Karachi West V Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 252 Karachi West V after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 252 Karachi West V Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 252 Karachi West V, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 252 Karachi West V includes PSP, , TLP, , PML N, , , MMA, MQM Pakistan, PML, PPPP, , , , , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 252 Karachi West V includes Iftikhar Akbar Randhawa, Muhammad Qamar SiddiqueMuhammad Furqan, Muhammad Sajid HussainMuhammad Ayub Khan, Fazal RabiFarhat HussainAbdul Majid, Abdul Qadir Khanzada, Abdul latif Rind, Abdul Khaliq Mirza, Sheikh AbdullahRiaz KhanSamina SohailAkram KhanAftab Jehangir

You can see here complete election result of NA 252 Karachi West V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 252 Karachi West V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Islam-ul-Haq Arain,Additional District & Sessions Judge-XIKarachi West.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner-Manghopir Sub Division.
TARO2: Head Master Govt. Boys Secondary School Orangi No.10.

NA-252 Karachi West-V list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Iftikhar Akbar Randhawa PSP  Dolphin 0
2 Muhammad Qamar Siddique Independent  Balloons 0
3 Muhammad Furqan TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Sajid Hussain Independent  Mobile Phone 0
5 Muhammad Ayub Khan PML N  Tiger 0
6 Fazal Rabi Independent  Knife 0
7 Farhat Hussain Independent  Pencil 0
8 Abdul Majid MMA  Book 0
9 Abdul Qadir Khanzada MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
10 Abdul latif Rind PML  Tractor 0
11 Abdul Khaliq Mirza PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Sheikh Abdullah Independent  Rabbit 0
13 Riaz Khan Independent  Crocodile 0
14 Samina Sohail Independent  Jeep 0
15 Akram Khan Independent  Leaf 0
16 Aftab Jehangir PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-252 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018