View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 250 Karachi West III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 250 Karachi West III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 250 Karachi West III Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 250 Karachi West III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 250 Karachi West III includes , MMA, PMAP, , MQM 2, MQM Pakistan, PPPP, PTI, ANP, TLP, , PSP, AATPK, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 250 Karachi West III includes Aslam ShahNaeem, Mehmood Khan, Muhammad AshrafMuhammad Ishaq, Fiaz Kaim Khani, Ali Ahmad, Attaullah, Shahi Syed, Syed kashif Ali Shah, Syed Shah NawazSyed Hafeezuddin, Atta Ullah

You can see here complete election result of NA 250 Karachi West III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 250 Karachi West III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Haleem Ahmed Memon,Additional District & Sessions Judge-IX,Karachi South.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Mominabad Sub Division.
TARO2: Head Master Govt. Boys Secondary School Orangi No.5.

NA-250 Karachi West-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aslam Shah Independent  Feather 0
2 Naeem MMA  Book 0
3 Mehmood Khan PMAP  Tree 0
4 Muhammad Ashraf Independent  Lock 0
5 Muhammad Ishaq MQM 2  Candle 0
6 Fiaz Kaim Khani MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
7 Ali Ahmad PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Attaullah PTI  Bat 0
9 Shahi Syed ANP  Lantern 0
10 Syed kashif Ali Shah TLP  Crane 0
11 Syed Shah Nawaz Independent  Tap 0
12 Syed Hafeezuddin PSP  Dolphin 0
13 Atta Ullah AATPK  Chair 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-250 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018