View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 248 Karachi West I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 248 Karachi West I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 248 Karachi West I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 248 Karachi West I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 248 Karachi West I includes TLP, PML (SB), PML N, MMA, , PPPP, PTI, , PRHP, , MQM Pakistan, PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 248 Karachi West I includes Asghar Mehmood, Muhammad Allauddin, Muhammad Sulman Khan, Gul Muhammad Afridi, Abdul HamidAbdul Qadir Pate;, Sardar Aziz, Subhan AliHafiz Aurangzeb, Bashir AhmedAfshan Qambar Ali, Muhammad Yousaf

You can see here complete election result of NA 248 Karachi West I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 248 Karachi West I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yasin, Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Karachi West.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner-Orangi Sub Division.
TARO2: Assistant Executive Engineer DMC Orangi Town.

NA-248 Karachi West-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asghar Mehmood TLP  Crane 0
2 Muhammad Allauddin PML (SB)  Rickshaw 0
3 Muhammad Sulman Khan PML N  Tiger 0
4 Gul Muhammad Afridi MMA  Book 0
5 Abdul Hamid Independent  Apple 0
6 Abdul Qadir Pate; PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Sardar Aziz PTI  Bat 0
8 Subhan Ali Independent  Tap 0
9 Hafiz Aurangzeb PRHP  Iron 0
10 Bashir Ahmed Independent  Bell 0
11 Afshan Qambar Ali MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
12 Muhammad Yousaf PSP  Dolphin 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-248 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018