View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 244 Karachi East III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 244 Karachi East III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 244 Karachi East III Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 244 Karachi East III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 244 Karachi East III includes , , , AATPK, PML N, APML, , PPPP, TLP, , MQM Pakistan, PSP, GDA, MMA, MQM 2, PTI, , ANP, , , PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 244 Karachi East III includes Amjad Ali AsifMuhammad Ali AtaraMuhammad Imran KashifMudassar Iqbal, Muftah Ismail, Nasir Khan, Nomi BashirMian Waqar Akhtar Paganwala, Yashaullah Khan Afghan, H.M HanifMuhammad Abdul raof Siddiqui, Muhammad Saeed Shafiq, Tabish Hussain, Zahid Saeed, Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah Bukhari, Syed Ali Haider Zaidi, SaifuddinShazia Razzak Khan, ShoukatSabir HussainMuhammad Zubair Khan, Muhammad Tariq

You can see here complete election result of NA 244 Karachi East III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 244 Karachi East III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Miss. Alia Anwer, Additional District & Sessions Judge-III, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Ferozabad, Karachi East.
TARO2: Deputy Director Excise & Taxation, (Moto Registration) Karachi East.

NA-244 Karachi East-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amjad Ali Asif Independent  Jeep 0
2 Muhammad Ali Atara Independent  Air Cooler 0
3 Muhammad Imran Kashif Independent  Apple 0
4 Mudassar Iqbal AATPK  Chair 0
5 Muftah Ismail PML N  Tiger 0
6 Nasir Khan APML  Eagle 0
7 Nomi Bashir Independent  Medal 0
8 Mian Waqar Akhtar Paganwala PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Yashaullah Khan Afghan TLP  Crane 0
10 H.M Hanif Independent  Water Fall 0
11 Muhammad Abdul raof Siddiqui MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
12 Muhammad Saeed Shafiq PSP  Dolphin 0
13 Tabish Hussain GDA  Star 0
14 Zahid Saeed MMA  Book 0
15 Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah Bukhari MQM 2  Candle 0
16 Syed Ali Haider Zaidi PTI  Bat 0
17 Saifuddin Independent  Air Conditioner 0
18 Shazia Razzak Khan ANP  Lantern 0
19 Shoukat Independent  King 0
20 Sabir Hussain Independent  Black Board 0
21 Muhammad Zubair Khan PAR  Jharoo 0
22 Muhammad Tariq Independent  Sun Flower 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-244 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018