View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 242 Karachi East I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 242 Karachi East I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Dr. Shabana Waheed, Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Gulzar-e-Hijri, Karachi East.
TARO2: District Officer Education Primary, Karachi East.

NA 242 Karachi East I Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 242 Karachi East I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 242 Karachi East I includes MMA, ANP, PMAP, PKI, AATPK, PPPP, PMA, MQM, ATP, , PML N, PTI, TLP, , , PSP, , SUP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 242 Karachi East I includes Asadullah Bhutto, Noorullah, Noorullah, Manzoor Ahmad, Muzammal Iqbal Hashmi, Muhammad Iqbal, Muhammad Asghar Ali, Kishwar Zahra, Kiran Zahra Hashmi, Abdul GhaniSharafat Khan, Saifurehman, Syed Muhammad Waqas Hashmi, Syed Abdul bariZohaib umar LaghariHassan Sabir, Pir Umar ud Din ZafarBadal Masroor Badvi, Noor Muhammad

You can see here complete election result of NA 242 Karachi East I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 242 Karachi East I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-242 Karachi East-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asadullah Bhutto MMA  Book 0
2 Noorullah ANP  Lantern 0
3 Noorullah PMAP  Tree 0
4 Manzoor Ahmad PKI  Plough 0
5 Muzammal Iqbal Hashmi AATPK  Chair 0
6 Muhammad Iqbal PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Muhammad Asghar Ali PMA  Fish 0
8 Kishwar Zahra MQM  Kite 0
9 Kiran Zahra Hashmi ATP  Tyre 0
10 Abdul Ghani Independent  Mobile Phone 0
11 Sharafat Khan PML N  Tiger 0
12 Saifurehman PTI  Bat 0
13 Syed Muhammad Waqas Hashmi TLP  Crane 0
14 Syed Abdul bari Independent  Lock 0
15 Zohaib umar Laghari Independent  Pencil 0
16 Hassan Sabir PSP  Dolphin 0
17 Pir Umar ud Din Zafar Independent  House 0
18 Badal Masroor Badvi SUP  Car 0
19 Noor Muhammad Independent  Goat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-242 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018