View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 241 Korangi Karachi III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 241 Korangi Karachi III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 241 Korangi Karachi III Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III includes ANP, MQM Pakistan, PRHP, MQM 2, PMA, PSP, PPPP, APML, PTI, , , PML N, TLP, , JUP (Noorani), Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III includes Javed Zaman, Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada, Muhammad Furqan, Muhammad Shahid, Muhammad Zahid Awan, Muhammad Danish Khan, Muazzam Ali Qureshi, Farakh Jabbar, Faheem Khan, Abdul hafizAbdul Bari HashmiTaib Zar Khan, Tahir Iqbal, Sabir Hussain KhanNusrat Aqeel

You can see here complete election result of NA 241 Korangi Karachi III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 241 Korangi Karachi III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Rehmatullah Mooro, Additional District & Sessions Judge-VI, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Korangi.
TARO2: Town Health Officer, Landhi.

NA-241 Korangi Karachi-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Javed Zaman ANP  Lantern 0
2 Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
3 Muhammad Furqan PRHP  Iron 0
4 Muhammad Shahid MQM 2  Candle 0
5 Muhammad Zahid Awan PMA  Fish 0
6 Muhammad Danish Khan PSP  Dolphin 0
7 Muazzam Ali Qureshi PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Farakh Jabbar APML  Eagle 0
9 Faheem Khan PTI  Bat 0
10 Abdul hafiz Independent  Mobile Phone 0
11 Abdul Bari Hashmi Independent  House 0
12 Taib Zar Khan PML N  Tiger 0
13 Tahir Iqbal TLP  Crane 0
14 Sabir Hussain Khan Independent  Pick Up 0
15 Nusrat Aqeel JUP (Noorani)  Key 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-241 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018