View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 239 Korangi Karachi I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 239 Korangi Karachi I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Manzoor Ali Khamisani, Additional District & Sessions Judge-IV,Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Model Colony.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Secondary) Male Model Colony.

NA 239 Korangi Karachi I Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes , , , MMA, PTI, PML N, , , , ATP, PSP, JUP (Noorani), PPPP, TLP, MQM, , APML, , MQM 2, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes Iqba AhmadMuhammad Abdul Aleem QadriMuhammad TariqMuhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri, Muhammad IKram, Muhammad Ehsan, Qazi Salim HaiderShahzad KhanShoukat AliShahan UL Quresh, Syed Nadeem Raza, Syed Masroor Alam, Syed Farman Haider Abdi, Syed Zaman Ali Jafri, Sohail Mansoor Khuwaja, Sajid AhmadRashid Siddiqui, Bilal HussainMuhammad Naeem

You can see here complete election result of NA 239 Korangi Karachi I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 239 Korangi Karachi I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Iqba Ahmad Independent  Hammer 0
2 Muhammad Abdul Aleem Qadri Independent  Black Board 0
3 Muhammad Tariq Independent  Battery 0
4 Muhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri MMA  Book 0
5 Muhammad IKram PTI  Bat 0
6 Muhammad Ehsan PML N  Tiger 0
7 Qazi Salim Haider Independent  Sun Flower 0
8 Shahzad Khan Independent  Abshar 0
9 Shoukat Ali Independent  Hanger 0
10 Shahan UL Quresh ATP  Tyre 0
11 Syed Nadeem Raza PSP  Dolphin 0
12 Syed Masroor Alam JUP (Noorani)  Key 0
13 Syed Farman Haider Abdi PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Syed Zaman Ali Jafri TLP  Crane 0
15 Sohail Mansoor Khuwaja MQM  Kite 0
16 Sajid Ahmad Independent  Lock 0
17 Rashid Siddiqui APML  Eagle 0
18 Bilal Hussain Independent  Jeep 0
19 Muhammad Naeem MQM 2  Candle 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-239 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018