View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 238 Malir III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 238 Malir III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mrs. Zahida Parveen Rahu, Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Malir.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Airport.
TARO2: Chief Executive Officer Cantonment Board, Malir.

NA 238 Malir III Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 238 Malir III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 238 Malir III includes , , , MQM, MMA, , , GDA, , ANP, PML N, PMA, PRHP, TSH, PSP, PTI, , , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 238 Malir III includes Aitbar KhanAnayatullahGhulam FarooqGul Faraz Khan, Muhammad Islam, Muhammad ParvezMuhammad RafiMuhammad Wali Shah, Nazir AhmadShahi Syed, Syed Shah Muhammad Shah, Ikramullah, Hafiz Aurangzeb, Khursheet Ali, Rao Muhammad Zubair, Zunaira Rehman, Zain Ul AbdinSyed Imdad Hussain ShahSyed Rafiullah, Nawaz Ali Juytt

You can see here complete election result of NA 238 Malir III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 238 Malir III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-238 Malir-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aitbar Khan Independent  Bucket 0
2 Anayatullah Independent  Pomegranate 0
3 Ghulam Farooq Independent  Transformer 0
4 Gul Faraz Khan MQM  Kite 0
5 Muhammad Islam MMA  Book 0
6 Muhammad Parvez Independent  Rabab 0
7 Muhammad Rafi Independent  Jeep 0
8 Muhammad Wali Shah GDA  Star 0
9 Nazir Ahmad Independent  Pick Up 0
10 Shahi Syed ANP  Lantern 0
11 Syed Shah Muhammad Shah PML N  Tiger 0
12 Ikramullah PMA  Fish 0
13 Hafiz Aurangzeb PRHP  Iron 0
14 Khursheet Ali TSH  Truck 0
15 Rao Muhammad Zubair PSP  Dolphin 0
16 Zunaira Rehman PTI  Bat 0
17 Zain Ul Abdin Independent  Balloons 0
18 Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Independent  Mobile Phone 0
19 Syed Rafiullah PPPP  Arrow 0
20 Nawaz Ali Juytt Independent  Gavel 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-238 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018