View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 237 Malir II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 237 Malir II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 237 Malir II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 237 Malir II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 237 Malir II includes PSP, , PRHP, MMA, TLP, , , PPPP, PPP SB, MQM 2, PML N, , MQM Pakistan, PTI, , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 237 Malir II includes Afaq Jamal, Muhammad MureedMuhammad Shoib, Muhammad Islam, Faheem Ahmad, Aziz MuhammadAbdul GhafoorAbdul Hakim Baloch, Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi, sulman ahmad, Zain Ul Abdin Ansari, Rehman Dino MahesarDr Nadeem Maqbool, Jamil Ahmad Khan, Babar Hakim BalochManzoor Ali

You can see here complete election result of NA 237 Malir II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 237 Malir II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Sheikh,Additional District & Sessions Judge-IV,Malir.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Revenue, Deputy Commissioner, Office Malir.
TARO2: Chief Executive Officer Cantonment Board, Clifton.

NA-237 Malir-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Afaq Jamal PSP  Dolphin 0
2 Muhammad Mureed Independent  Jeep 0
3 Muhammad Shoib PRHP  Iron 0
4 Muhammad Islam MMA  Book 0
5 Faheem Ahmad TLP  Crane 0
6 Aziz Muhammad ANP  Lantern 0
7 Abdul Ghafoor Independent  Sun Flower 0
8 Abdul Hakim Baloch PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi PPP SB  Fist 0
10 sulman ahmad MQM 2  Candle 0
11 Zain Ul Abdin Ansari PML N  Tiger 0
12 Rehman Dino Mahesar Independent  Pencil 0
13 Dr Nadeem Maqbool MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
14 Jamil Ahmad Khan PTI  Bat 0
15 Babar Hakim Baloch Independent  Wrist Watch 0
16 Manzoor Ali GDA  Star 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-237 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018