View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 216 Sanghar II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 216 Sanghar II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Waheed Shaikh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khipro,Sanghar.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Jam Nawaz Ali.
TARO2: (Primary) Taluka Education Officer Jam Nawaz Ali.

NA 216 Sanghar II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 216 Sanghar II, city of Sanghar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 216 Sanghar II includes , , PTI, GDA, , , PPPP, MMA, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 216 Sanghar II includes AurangzebMuhammad HashimMuhammad Aslam, Kashish Chand Parwani, Qurait ul Ain MarriAli Muhammad MarriShjazia jannat Marri, Saeed Ahmad, Khuda BuxJam Nafees Ali KhanJam Muhammad Farooq Ali KhanYasir Ali

You can see here complete election result of NA 216 Sanghar II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 216 Sanghar II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-216 Sanghar-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aurangzeb Independent  Flower Pot 0
2 Muhammad Hashim Independent  Butterfly. 0
3 Muhammad Aslam PTI  Bat 0
4 Kashish Chand Parwani GDA  Star 0
5 Qurait ul Ain Marri Independent  Sun Flower 0
6 Ali Muhammad Marri Independent  Lock 0
7 Shjazia jannat Marri PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Saeed Ahmad MMA  Book 0
9 Khuda Bux Independent  Gun 0
10 Jam Nafees Ali Khan Independent  Tooth Brush 0
11 Jam Muhammad Farooq Ali Khan Independent  Fan 0
12 Yasir Ali Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-216 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018