View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 215 Sanghar I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 215 Sanghar I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 215 Sanghar I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 215 Sanghar I, city of Sanghar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 215 Sanghar I includes GDA, PPPP, PPP SB, PTI, , PML N, , , , MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 215 Sanghar I includes Haji Khuda Baksh, Naveed Dero, Mumtaz Hussain, Mushtque, Muhammad QasimMuhammad Ishaq, FarazSaeed Khan NizamaniRana Rashid Ali khanWaseem Akhtar

You can see here complete election result of NA 215 Sanghar I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 215 Sanghar I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ameer ud-Din,Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sanghar.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Sanghar.
TARO2: Assistant Executive Engineer Irrigation Taluka Sanghar

NA-215 Sanghar-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Haji Khuda Baksh GDA  Star 0
2 Naveed Dero PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Mumtaz Hussain PPP SB  Fist 0
4 Mushtque PTI  Bat 0
5 Muhammad Qasim Independent  Tooth Brush 0
6 Muhammad Ishaq PML N  Tiger 0
7 Faraz Independent  Jeep 0
8 Saeed Khan Nizamani Independent  Pencil 0
9 Rana Rashid Ali khan Independent  Sun Flower 0
10 Waseem Akhtar MQM Pakistan  Kite 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-215 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018