View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

NA 186 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI after polling.

Election result 2018 NA-186

NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI includes PTI, PPPP, , PML N, TLP, JUP (Noorani), Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI includes AAMIR TALAL KHAN, Muhammad Dawood Khan, SARDAR KHIZIR HAYATSyed Haroon Ahmed Sultan, Muhammad Shafi Khan, GHOUS BAKHSH FAREEDI

You can see here complete election result of NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 186 Muzaffargarh VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Fawad Arif, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alipur.
TARO1: Divisional Forest Officer,District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: District Sport Officer District Muzaffargarh.

Election Results NA-186 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Muhammad Dawood Khan PPPP  Arrow 52790
3 SARDAR KHIZIR HAYAT Independent  Bucket 44438
4 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan PML N  Tiger 19278
5 Muhammad Shafi Khan TLP  Crane 9619

Election Result NA-186 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Riaz Hussain Peerz.. PML N 74275
2 Choudhry Tariq Bashir C.. PML-Z 61288
3 Choudhry Naeem ul Din W.. PTI 52811
4 Choudhry Abdul Rehman R.. JI 876
5 Aleem Ullah Waraich Ind 816
6 Naveed Iqbal JUI-F 587
7 Malik Zafar Iqbal Boorh MQM 479
8 Muhammad Rafique Advoca.. TTP 340
9 Syed Ghulam Abbas Shah PML-J 315
10 Rao Muhammad Javaid Iqb.. MDM 221

Election Result NA-186 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Riaz Hussain Pirza.. PML-Q 66757
2 Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gard.. Ind 50468
3 Chaudhry Muhammad Jamil.. PML N 21123
4 Muhammad Nawazish Ali P.. PPP 17947

Election Result NA-186 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mr.Riaz Hussain Peerzad.. NA 60456
2 Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gard.. PML-Q 56729
3 Mr.Muhammad Baligh Ur R.. PML N 11812
4 Syed Mubashar Zaman Sha.. PPP 8659
5 Syed Ghulam Abbas Shah Ind 244
6 Allama Maulana Abdul Gh.. Ind 183
7 Mr.Khair Muhammad Khan .. QJP 172
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-186 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x