View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

AWP Ticket Holders Candidate List Punjab Election 2018

Awami Workers Party has allotted AWP party tickets to 2 candidates from all over Punjab. This AWP list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Punjab.

AWP list of candidates for Election 2018 in Punjab
Party Leader: Mr. Fanoos Gujjar
Party Symbol: Bulb
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PP-121 Toba Tek Singh-IV Toba Tek Singh Muhammad Zubair
2 PP-154 Lahore-XI Lahore MUHAMMAD TAUFEEQ

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan