View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 9 Election Result 2018 Shikarpur III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 9 Shikarpur III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-9

PS 9 Shikarpur III Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 9 Shikarpur III, city of Shikarpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 9 Shikarpur III includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, PTI, , , , MWMP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 9 Shikarpur III includes Agha Siraj Khan Durrani, Muzaffar Ali Issani, Rushadallah Shah, Agha Imtiaz Ali Khan, MuhammadQamaruddin PirzadaIsrar AhmedInayat Ali, Agha Rafiuddin Khan Durrani

You can see here complete election result of PS 9 Shikarpur III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 9 Shikarpur III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Munawar Ali Shar, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Garhi Yasin, Shikarpur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Garhi Yasin.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Garhi Yasin.

Election Results PS-9 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Agha Siraj Khan Durrani PPPP  Arrow 51660
2 Muzaffar Ali Issani GDA  Star 15059
3 Rushadallah Shah MMA  Book 9542
4 Agha Imtiaz Ali Khan PTI  Bat 7483
5 Muhammad Independent  Bowl 1469
6 Qamaruddin Pirzada Independent  Pencil 1183
7 Israr Ahmed Independent  Hand Pump 1031
8 Inayat Ali MWMP  Tent 1031
9 Agha Rafiuddin Khan Durrani Independent  Pick Up 98

Election Result PS-9 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Agha Siraj Khan Durani PPP 32993
2 Zulfiqar Ali Kamario PML-F 31264
3 Moulana Illahi Bux Broh.. JUI-F 1917
4 Agha Imtiaz Ali Khan PML N 1698
5 Agha Masihuddin Khan Du.. Ind 412

Election Result PS-9 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-9 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-9 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x