View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 84 Election Result 2018 Dadu II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 84 Dadu II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-84

PS 84 Dadu II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 84 Dadu II, city of Dadu constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 84 Dadu II includes PPPP, PTI, , , MMA, , , , SUP, , , , , , , PRHP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 84 Dadu II includes Fayaz Ali Butt, SADAQAT ALI JATOI, Zubair Ahmed BhurtDOST MUHAMMAD KHANMUHAMMAD MASOOD PANHWER, Adul Rahem ChandioABID ALI CHANDIOIMTIAZ ALI BUTTSIKANDER ALI SODHER, NABI BUX JATOIMeharab khan LakhirROSHAN ALI KHASKHELIMEER ATTAULLAH KHAN BROHISaleem Akhter KhaskheliIQBAL AHMEDMANZOOR AHMED CHANDIO

You can see here complete election result of PS 84 Dadu II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 84 Dadu II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Shaikh, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Mehar, Dadu.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer, Mehar.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Secondary Mehar.

Election Results PS-84 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Fayaz Ali Butt PPPP  Arrow 42218
3 Zubair Ahmed Bhurt Independent  Pencil 2149
4 DOST MUHAMMAD KHAN Independent  Screw Driver 1413
6 Adul Rahem Chandio Independent  Goat 271
7 ABID ALI CHANDIO Independent  House 123
8 IMTIAZ ALI BUTT Independent  Bed 98
10 NABI BUX JATOI Independent  Planner 85
11 Meharab khan Lakhir Independent  Cricket Stumps 69
12 ROSHAN ALI KHASKHELI Independent  Jeep 68
13 MEER ATTAULLAH KHAN BROHI Independent  Apple 34
14 Saleem Akhter Khaskheli Independent   27
15 IQBAL AHMED Independent  Scooter 16

Election Result PS-84 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Aijaz Ali Shah She.. Ind 41805
2 Abdul Hameed Soomro PPP 41416
3 Syed Pir Ghulam Rehmani.. PML N 6742
4 Ghulam Nabi Shoro PML-Q 641
5 Nassarullah Khan PTI 480

Election Result PS-84 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-84 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-84 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x